We won the WJ Fry Trophy!

The W.J.Fry trophy is awarded to the winners of a print competition held between Oakley CC, Farnborough CC every year at Oakley.

The competition has been running for about 35 years.  In the early years Andover Photographic Club (ASIPS as it was then) used to win quite often, but now normally won by Farnborough – and has never been won by Oakley.  For the first time since 2016 we won with a panel of club members’ images assembled by John Randall.  The judge was Graeme Sleeman.

Congratulations to all those whose images were selected.

This panel will be used in the SCPF Championship later in the year.

(The images below can be enlarged by clicking on them)





For more information

APC Secretary
Christina Marsh

E-mail christinamarsh.apc@gmail.com

For website queries please email

Logon / Logoff